August 16, 2017

2017-18 Board of Directors

Office

Board Member

Email

President

Betsy Stallworth

betsy@leecountyliteracy.org

President Elect

Carole Harrison

carole@leecountyliteracy.org

Secretary

Mary Piland

maryp7702@gmail.com

Treasurer

Pat Stewart

pat@leecountyliteracy.org

 

Pat Bennett

patbennett92@yahoo.com

 

Dane Griffith

Dane@leecountyliteracy.org

 

Elaine Kornitzky

ekornitzky@yahoo.com

 

Libby Kinnucan

libbykinnucan@gmail.com

 

Faith Perdue

Faith.Perdue@chlaw.com